0feeaad4fa · feat: export consolidated user report PDF · Updated 2026-07-15 17:25:40 +05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?